The list for the remaining weeks of the year are below.

17/08/2022 Tim Costello Wayne Bennett
24/08/2022 Hans Weitmann Barry Wakeham
31/08/2022 Charlie Ryan Graham Gates
7/09/2022 Matt McWhirter Jason Cowling
14/09/2022 Werner Betschart Craig Silburn
21/09/2022 John Penney Josh Stracey
28/09/2022 Alan Wickett Carl Walker
5/10/2022 Jason Pugh Alex Greig
12/10/2022 Steve Joyce Ian Redfearn
19/10/2022 Brendan Ayres Mark Kerr
26/10/2022 Michael Gullick Hayden Gullick
2/11/2022 Bob Farquharson Ian Phrom
9/11/2022 Adam Baker Rob Preston
16/11/2022 Adam Preston Ian Preston
23/11/2022 Tim Costello Wayne Bennett
30/11/2022 Robbie Rodriguez Lewis/Mike O
7/12/2022 Ken Digney Matt Pounsett
14/12/2022 Matt McWhirter Jason Cowling


Current Reserves

27/07/2022 Jason Pugh Rob Langer

If you are unable to assist on the suggested date please arrange to swap with someone for another date that is suitable and inform the raffle coordinator - Matt Brown 0418 976 856.

Early each week the raffle coordinator will send a reminder text to the two people for the coming Wednesday.

please arrive at club at 6.30 pm. raffles generally take about an hour.

Additional support, patronage and help is always welcome.

All funds raised are used to provide the various game day trophies & prizes and they contribute to the last game of the year and associated AGM, presentations and festivities for our members.

Historical list 2022

Date Member 1 Member 2  
9/02/2022 Matt Brown Paul Stracey  
16/02/2022 Alex Grieg Lachlan Brown
23/02/2022 Matt Brown Dan Page  
2/03/2022 Matt Brown Alex Grieg  
9/03/2022 Matt Brown Stumpy  
16/03/2022 Matt Brown Mike Odhavjee  
23/03/2022 Adam Baker Rob Preston  
30/03/2022 Adam Preston Ian Preston  
6/04/2022 Paul Stracey Josh Stracey  
13/04/2022 Steve Joyce Ian Redfearn  
20/04/2022 Matt Brown Chris Siemsen  
27/04/2022 Lachlan Brown Simon Godfrey  
4/05/2022 Alan Wickett Carl Walker  
11/05/2022 Bob Farquharson Ian Phrom  
18/05/2022 Alex Greig Werner Betschart  
25/05/2022 Paul Stracey John Penney  
1/06/2022 Brendan Ayres Mark Kerr  
8/06/2022 Michael Gullick Hayden Gullick  
15/06/2022 Matt Brown Lachlan Brown  
22/06/2022 Henry Aarden Ian Salatnay  
29/06/2022 Matt Brown Stumpy  
6/07/2022 Ken Digney Matt Pounsett  
13/07/2022 Nick Biniares Ian Salatnay  
20/07/2022 Matt Brown Simon Godfrey  
27/07/2022 Matt Brown Lachlan Brown  
3/08/2022  Gary Bender  Martin Albert  
10/08/2022  Les Andrews  Lee Henderson